General Manager - Jacob Cyr, CCM - jcyr@cabarruscc.org
Director of Golf - Ken Guilford - kguilford@cabarruscc.org
Head Golf Professional - Jason Karchefsky - jkarchefsky@cabarruscc.org
Accouting Manager - Diana West - dwest@cabarruscc.org
Membership Director - Brad Bourret - bbourret@cabarruscc.org
Food and Beverage Director - Marty Shapter - mshapter@cabarruscc.org
Event & Communications Coordinator - Hayley Smith - hsmith@cabarruscc.org
Golf Course Superintendent - Kevin Lutz - klutz@cabarruscc.org
Director of Tennis - Alex Bogomolov - luana@me.com

 

Club Main Phone - (704) 786-3104
Golf Shop Direct Line - (704)- 786-8154