Justin Verwey, CCM General Manager……....………...………………….........................….……….jverwey@cabarruscc.org
Diana West Accounting Manager.………………………………………....…..................…….…..……......dwest@cabarruscc.org
Eryn Crews Membership Sales & Engagement Coordinator .…...................…………………….ecrews@cabarruscc.org

Ken Guilford Director of Golf …………………………….....……….………...….....................……...…kguilford@cabarruscc.org
Kevin Lutz Golf Course Superintendent…………………....….………..………..............……….……...……klutz@cabarruscc.org
Deac Dawson Director of Instruction………………………..…………….......……………………...…....…ddawson@cabarruscc.org
Jason Karchefsky PGA Head Professional…………………...………….....………………………….....jkarchefsky@cabarruscc.org


Keith Wilson Executive Chef..……………………………….......….....……….......................……….……..chef@cabarruscc.org


Brian Ramsey Food & Beverage Director………….…………..........…….…........…………….........bramsey@cabarruscc.org
 Tracey Barry Event Coordinator .…….………………....……….........…………..………………………..……..tbarry@cabarruscc.org 

 

Club Main Phone (704) 786-3104
Golf Shop Direct Line (704) 786-8154